• Reviews for Stefanie Cummings

    JILL R

    September 6, 2019

    Stefanie is excellent at her job! Very responsive and easy to get in touch with, even after business hours. I really appreciated that she was always quick to respond and that I felt like I was her only priority during this whole process. She is very knowledgeable about the loan process and I learned so much from her. I honestly couldn’t come up with even one negative thing to say about Stefanie and I feel like I can’t say enough to truly express how amazing she was!! Thankful for Stefanie!

  • Reviews for Stefanie Cummings

    Jennifer H

    August 5, 2019

    Stefanie worked with us during some stressful things our sellers did and she worked tirelessly to get our closing done on time when things rushed towards the end. She was personable and helpful during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Stefanie Cummings

    THOMAS B

    July 10, 2019

    Stephanie and her team are very knowledgeable and helped me understand a lot when buying my first home. They were patient and explained as well as answered all my questions thoroughly.

  • Reviews for Stefanie Cummings

    DEREK M

    June 4, 2019

    Stefanie made the process of getting a loan for our first home so simple and was always there when we needed questions answered. Once we found our home Stefanie made the closing process seem effortless!

  • Reviews for Stefanie Cummings

    SHELLY F

    May 18, 2019

    Stefanie is a dream to work with. She is very knowledgeable about the process and kept me informed all along the way. I found Stefanie to be incredibly kind, supportive and gracious. I would highly recommend Stefanie and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Stefanie Cummings

    JENNIFER P

    April 14, 2019

    Stefanie was amazing throughout our entire purchase. She was very thorough and provided great answers to any and all of my questions. We closed in about 15 days and can’t thank her enough for all of the hard work her and her team provided. We would certainly use her again, but hope to stay in our home forever. Thank you Stefanie for all of your wonderful hard work, we appreciate you so much!

  • Reviews for Stefanie Cummings

    KARYN B

    February 14, 2019

    Stefanie went out of her way to assist us in ensuring that all our questions were addressed and we got a great deal.

  • Reviews for Stefanie Cummings

    ANDREW B

    February 14, 2019

    My wife and I were planning on looking at houses in a few months so weren't prepared at all when our dream "forever" home came up for sale. The house drew lots of attention and we knew we had to make an offer quickly. Stephanie knew our urgency and had our pre approval done in record time (and just in time as there were other offers). After pre approval she was always quick to answer questions and was diligent to get us the best rate, exhausting all avenues. Thank you Stefanie!

  • Reviews for Stefanie Cummings

    RACHEL S

    September 18, 2018

    Very quick, friendly service, able to answer all questions promptly, moved through paperwork like lightning!

  • Reviews for Stefanie Cummings

    ALEXANDER S

    September 18, 2018

    Always willing to help, quick to respond, answered all pur questions quickly and accurately.

  • Reviews for Stefanie Cummings

    JAMES K

    September 17, 2018

    Stefanie was and is exceptional! She went above and beyond to help see the loan process through. Very accessible and pleasant to work with. Highly recommend!!!

  • Reviews for Stefanie Cummings

    STEPHANIE E

    September 15, 2018

    Stefanie was exceptional. She did everything she could to assist us. She went above and beyond expectations to help us. If possible, please give her a giant raise. Thanks!